SP students win scholarships, Harnisch honored

SP students win scholarships, Harnisch honored

Pictured: Faith Holler, Chad Harnisch, Avery Leigh.

The Herb Kohl Education Foundation announced the recipients of its annual scholarships and education awards on April 6, 2022. Sauk Prairie High School Principal Chad Harnisch was honored with a “Principal Leader” award and high school seniors Avery Leigh and Faith Holler were named recipients of the Student Excellence Scholarship.



Full text available to subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please use the login below to continue reading this article. To become a subscriber, please click here.

Login Help

Thank you for visiting the new website. For your initial login, please use the following:

Username: Your current Star News username
Password: Please also use your username as your password

Once you successfully login, you can change your username. Thank you.