Sauk Prairie Optimists honor 50-year member Bill Campbell

Sauk Prairie Optimists honor 50-year member Bill Campbell

Above left, Sauk Prairie Optimist past presidents honor Bill and Helen Campbell. Pictured, left to right, are: Dale Gullickson, Vicki Gullickson, Nancy Breunig, Ellen Paul, Bill Campbell, Helen Campbell, Dick McFarlane, Fred Dorn (District Lt. Governor), Roxi Maier, Judy Boehnen, and current President Cliff Thompson.

On February 1, 1974, Bill Campbell became an Optimist. Over the last 50 years, he has served the Sauk Prairie Optimist Club as President at least twice and contributed much both to the community and the continuity. Campbell always knows the intricacies of the Bylaws and keeps the club on the straight and narrow.



Full text available to subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please use the login below to continue reading this article. To become a subscriber, please click here.

Login Help

Thank you for visiting the new website. For your initial login, please use the following:

Username: Your current Star News username
Password: Please also use your username as your password

Once you successfully login, you can change your username. Thank you.