Northwest Dane Senior Services

 

Northwest Dane Senior Services

1837 Bourbon Road

Cross Plains, WI 53528

608-798-6937

Serving begins at 11:30

Please call 798-6937 by 1:00 pm the day before, to reserve your lunch.

For a full listing of the daily menu see the newsletter on our website: www.nwdss.org

Delivery Monday through Friday

 

December 2021

 

Wednesday, December 1, Italian Sausage

Thursday, December 2, Chicken Broccoli Rice Casserole

Friday, December 3, Meatballs in Gravy

Monday, December 6, Bone-in Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Tuesday, December 7, Beef Stew

 

Wednesday, December 8, Sausage Veg Egg Bake

Thursday, December 9, Chicken Strips

Friday, December 10, Pot Roast in Gravy

Monday, December 13, Ham Potato Casserole

Tuesday, December 14, Chicken and Gravy

 

Wednesday, December 15, Sloppy Joe

Thursday, December 16, BBQ Ribs

Friday, December 17, Roast Beef in Gravy

Monday, December 20, Chicken Stew

Tuesday, December 21, Pork Loin in Gravy

 

Wednesday, December 22, Cheeseburger