Northwest Dane Senior Services

Northwest Dane Senior Services

1837 Bourbon Road

Cross Plains, WI 53528

608-798-6937

Serving begins at 11:30

Please call 798-6937 by 1:00 pm the day before, to reserve your lunch.

For a full listing of the daily menu see the newsletter on our website: www.nwdss.org

Mobile Meals Only 

Delivery Monday through Friday

 

June

 

Wednesday, June 9, Sloppy Joe on WW Bun

Thursday, June 10, Honey Baked Chicken

Friday, June 11, Chicken Caesar Salad

Monday, June 14, BBQ Ribs

Tuesday, June 15, Chicken a la King

 

Wednesday, June 16, Taco Pasta Casserole

Thursday, June 17, Italian Sausage with Pepper and Onion

Friday, June 18, Tuscan Tortellini Pasta

Monday, June 21, Chicken Broccoli Rice Casserole

Tuesday, June 22, Hot Dog

 

To comply with current Wisconsin Emergency Orders, there will continue to be no congregate meals served at the center and limited activities.