Northwest Dane Senior Services

Northwest Dane Senior Services

1837 Bourbon Road

Cross Plains, WI 53528

608-798-6937

Serving begins at 11:30

Please call 798-6937 by 1:00 pm the day before, to reserve your lunch.

For a full listing of the daily menu see the newsletter on our website: www.nwdss.org

Mobile Meals Only

Delivery Monday through Friday

 

February

 

Wednesday, February 24, Sloppy Joe on Whole Wheat Bun

Thursday, February 25, Honey Baked Chicken

Friday, February 26, Meat Sauce Spaghetti Noodles

 

March 2021

 

Wednesday, February 24, Sloppy Joe on Whole Wheat Bun

Thursday, February 25, Honey Baked Chicken

Friday, February 26, Meat Sauce Spaghetti Noodles

Monday, March 1, Lemon Dill Baked Fish

Tuesday, March 2, Italian Sausage on White Bun

 

Wednesday, March 3, Sweet & Sour Chicken

Thursday, March 4, BBQ Pulled Pork on WW Bun

Friday, March 5, Chicken on the Bone

Monday, March 8, Chicken Stew

Tuesday, March 9, Fish Sandwich

 

Wednesday, March 10, Chicken and Gravy

Thursday, March 11, Egg Salad on Whole Wheat Bun

Friday, March 12, Pork Loin in Gravy

Monday, March 15, Meatballs in Marinara

Tuesday, March 16, Corned Beef & Cabbage

 

Wednesday, March 17, Cheeseburger

Thursday, March 18, Traditional Meatloaf

Friday, March 19, Sloppy Joe on Whole Wheat Bun

Monday, March 22, Beef Stew

Tuesday, March 23, Cheese Tortellini Bake

 

Wednesday, March 24, Chicken a la King

Thursday, March 25, Hearty Chicken Noodle Soup

Friday, March 26, Sausage Veggie Egg Bake

Monday, March 29, Pot Roast with Gravy

Tuesday, March 30, Rustic Tomato Bean Soup

 

Wednesday, March 31, Ham & Potato Casserole

 

To comply with current Wisconsin Emergency Orders, there will continue to be no congregate meals served at the center and limited activities.